Skip to content

A Quick Post from the Other Side of the World…

August 3, 2009

So it turns out I’m not getting an M.HSc, but an M.Sc.  Whoops my bad.

I also find this mildly amusing considering how I graduated undergrad with a Bachelor of Arts.   I suppose I am finally fulfilling my Asian-scholarly ways (at least partially*) by eventually obtaining a degree with the word “science” in it.

*Next stop, M.D. Haha.  I kid, I kid…

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 3, 2009 11:54 PM

    I especially like how this has nothing to do with you being on the other side of the world… except that you are.

Leave a Reply

